Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

2016/0746 | Proposed Garage and Annex extension At Silverwood, Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire. | Silverwood Newstead Abbey Park Nottingham Road Ravenshead NG15 8GD
Application Received Date Tue 21 Jun 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 28 Jun 2016
Overall Consultation Expiry Date Mon 01 Aug 2016
Actual Committee or Panel Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 05 Jul 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 26 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 29 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 11 Jul 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 01 Aug 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 23 Aug 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Tue 23 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 23 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Tue 23 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 23 Aug 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)