Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

2016/0870 | Replace existing flat roof to attached garage with pitched roof. | 14 Holme Close Woodborough Nottinghamshire NG14 6EX
Application Received Date Tue 26 Jul 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Overall Consultation Expiry Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Actual Committee or Panel Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 12 Aug 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 02 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 10 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 15 Aug 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 03 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 28 Sep 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 28 Sep 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 28 Sep 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 28 Sep 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 03 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)